Information and contact form

Contact us now

(*) champs obligatoires

Name / Last name (*)

Email address (*)

Subject

Your message (*)

Complete Address

l;ogo130

Contrôles Minetec Controls
9259 rue Thimens
Pierrefonds, Québec
H8Y 0A1

By phone / Fax

By phone / Fax:

Tel: 514-337-1410 | Fax: 514-337-0636

Extension and e-mail by name:

Direction:

M. Yves benoît / Ext: 3001
y.benoit@minetec.ca

M. Carl Choquette / Ext: 3002
c.choquette@minetec.ca

Administration:

Mme. Nathalie Gauthier / Ext: 3004
n.gauthier@minetec.ca

Engineering:

M. Rémi Desrosiers, eng. / Ext: 3006
r.desrosiers@minetec.ca

Project technician

M. Jean-Sébastien Dufour/ Ext: 3003
jsdufour@minetec.ca

M. Alexandre Daoust / Ext : 3005
a.daoust@minetec.ca

M. Andrews Rodrigues / Ext: 3101
a.rodrigues@minetec.ca

M. Jonathan Turcotte / Ext: 3104
j.turcotte@minetec.ca

Shipping / Recieving

M. Cédric Poulin/ Ext: 3102
c.poulin@minetec.ca

Our business hours

Monday: 9:00 – 17:00
Tuesday: 9:00 – 17:00
Wednesday: 9:00 – 17:00
Thursday: 9:00 – 17:00
Friday: 9:00 – 17:00
Sat – Sun: Fermé

Minetec gaining expansions

Recently established into a new facility, our team is ready to meet all your requirements. Whether it be for starters, drives in a box, control panels of all kinds or custom distribution, please contact us.

We will gladly reply to your technical questions and quote requests within hours.